ITIL Version 3 Lifecycle Process Model from OGC

September 14th, 2009 by Venkat

Here is the process flow diagram of ITIL version 3.

ITIL Process flow diag

The process flow diagrams contains all the five phases of ITIL life cycle:

Service Design

Service Strategy

Service Operation

Service Transition

Continual Service Improvement

From the diagram one can understand how the process is initiated, and how it is operated and how it is terminated. The interdependence of all the modules and how they benefit is clearly shown.

Source: OGC


1 comment

  1. Sonia says:

    Developers need not know what ITIL is all about, unless there team lead does and most importantly its the company and the managers who decide which methods they want to implement and follow in the organization.

    Anyway what I meant to say was, thanks for posting all kind of junk here.


%d bloggers like this: